LOTD 09.01.10

BODY :
Hair : (fd) Messy Bessy – Salt
Skin : :: DUTCH TOUCH ::JiP:: Cream – LinerLarge RedFaded CL1 FR (New)
Lipstick : :: DUTCH TOUCH :: JiP:: FireRed Lipstick – (SL2.0)

CLOTHES :
Top : [W&B] Neelia Beaded Yoke Tank DUST and NOIR (New)
Jacket : Emery – Blazer Birded #Beige (New)
Pants : (epoque) Loose Pegged Trousers&Shorts – Black (New)
Shoes and socks : *COCO* – Pumps&Socks Black (New)

ACCESSORIES :
Hat : Emery – Beret Tropez #Black (New)
Bag : -LMK- Leather hold-all bag (Red)
Ring : Flowey – ‘light as a feather’ ring

POSES : Marukin

5 comments
    • Awww ty so much Journey!! Yeah I’ve been very busy lately but I really missed blogging! Hope I’ll have more time to spend on the blog now. Hugs <3

    • aww thank you so much Gema!! I’m so glad you like my blog. Thank you for the review, it means a lot to me <333

Leave a comment